Agricultural Education

Agriculture Outreach - main phone number 607-255-9253

Katie Carpenter, Director of Agriculture In the Classroom
300 Kennedy Hall
Cornell University Ithaca, NY 14853
Direct: Extension 6 or 518-480-1978, kse45@cornell.edu

Nancy Grossman, Program Assistant
300 Kennedy Hall
Cornell University Ithaca, NY 14853
Direct: Extension 2 or 607-255-7459, nancy.grossman@cornell.edu

Derek Hill, New York FFA Director
300 Kennedy Hall
Cornell University Ithaca, NY 14853
Direct: Extension 3 or 607-254-2880, dhill@cornell.edu

Terry Hughes, Agriculture Education Recruitment and Retention Specialist
300 Kennedy Hall
Cornell University Ithaca, NY 14853
Direct: Extension 5 or 518-231-3463, thughes@cornell.edu

Shari Lighthall, Director of Agricultural Education Outreach
9340 Long Pond Road
Croghan, NY 13327
Direct: Extension 4 or 315-346-1222, slighthall@cornell.edu

Sarah Peavey, Agriculture Education Program Specialist
300 Kennedy Hall
Cornell University Ithaca, NY 14853
Direct: 315.240.8606, slp279@cornell.edu

Catie Rowe, FFA Program Specialist
300 Kennedy Hall
Cornell University Ithaca, NY 14853
Direct: Extension 1 or 607-255-5157, cmr323@cornell.edu

Kaylie Siddall, Agriculture Education Specialist
300 Kennedy Hall
Cornell University Ithaca, NY 14853
Direct: Extension 7 or 607.793.8123, kca28@cornell.edu

NY Foundation

Todd Lighthall, Executive Director
NYS FFA Leadership Training Foundation
Oswegatchie Educational Center
9340 Long Pond Road
Croghan, NY 13327
315-346-1222, tlighthall@oswegatchie.org

oswegatchie

Rolland Krohn, Program Specialist II
Oswegatchie Education Center
9340 Long Pond Road Croghan, NY 13327
315-346-1222, rkrohn@oswegatchie.org

Robin Waite, Program Specialist I
Oswegatchie Education Center
9340 Long Pond Road
Croghan, NY 13327
315-346-1222, rwaite@oswegatchie.org

William Waite, Program Director
Oswegatchie Summer Camp Director
9340 Long Pond Road
Croghan, NY 13327
315-346-1222, wwaite@oswegatchie.org

State education department

Dr. Chike Nnabugwu, NYS Representative for Agricultural Education
New York State Education Department
Office of Curriculum, Instruction, and Field Services Career and Technical Education Team
Room 315 EB
Albany, NY 12234
518-486-1547 cnnabugwu@mail.nysed.gov